OSMED – Territory of Warfare

Debut full length album. Brutality with grooves riding on ancient war. After 1 EP and 1 Promo, The band is strong enough to produce their full album. Everything in this album is no compromise. Killer riffs, Guttural vocal, Tight bass and drums. Cover artwork by the mighty Rudi ‘Gorging Suicide’ Yanto.


released November 11, 2018

Bagus Wijie – Guitars
Rio Pambudi – Vocals
Syarif ‘Aip’ Hidayatullah – Bass
Nippo Prasetiyo – Drums

All music written by OSMED.
All instruments recorded, mixed and mastered by Muhamad Ridho Leonard at Gobuckgor Record, except drums recorded at Esa studio.
Artwork by Rudi ‘Gorging Suicide Art’ Yanto
Logo by Herimythologyart