GLUTTON FOR PUNISHMENT – The Mutilation Process

The 3rd full-length album by Minnesota Death Metal band, Glutton For Punishment.
credits released October 27, 2018

  • Rob Carlson – Lead/Rhythm guitar
  • Al Towne – Vocals
  • Blake Reed – Bass
  • Eric Baumgard – Drums
  • Juan Carlos Legunes-Reyes – Lead guitar

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Will Maravelous at 14:59 Studios, Mpls, MN Drums recorded by Ocho in Mankato, MN
Cover art by Rudi Gorgingsuicide
CD art by Jack Hammerblood Art
Band photo by Al Towne/Undead Scene
Album layout and design by Jordan Swanson/Animus Images