DAMNED BY THE POPE – Excommunication

Recorded, mixed & mastered by Gabe Fry of Kimura Recordings in April 2019,
Excommunication is the follow up release to the bands full length, “Son Ov The Dawn” released in 2015.

Damned By The Pope is…

Spencer Halstead – Guitar

Ryan Ensign – Guitar

Nolan Horine – Vox/Drums

Trevor Hall – Vox/Bass

released July 25, 2019